Family Day Fun

Today held so many things that make my heart overflow with thanksgiving…
Thank you, Lord, for a wonderful day! nothing’s ever perfect, including today, but everything was imperfectly perfect 🙂

About 5 yrs ago, by chance, I saw transportation for rent with the lowest rate you can find. Until now, I contact them when needed & the best part is the owner/driver & his wife have become our family friends.

For more than a decade, I have benefited from my company’s annual family day. This year, for some inexplicable reason, with nothing really extraordinary, is one of the best family days I’ve had

Leave a Reply

